HOME // BESTUURSLEDEN

BESTUURSLEDEN

Koen van Broekhoven

Voorzitter
KOEN@WIELERDORPRIJSBERGEN.NL

Nico Mathijssen

Secretaris
NICO@WIELERDORPRIJSBERGEN.NL

Jan Jochems

Penningmeester
Jan@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Eva Brouwer

Bestuurslid
Eva@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Jaap Vloedgraven

Bestuurslid
Jaap@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Hans Verdaasdonk

Bestuurslid
Hans@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Wilfried van den Bemd

Bestuurslid
Wilfried@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Mark Rennen

Bestuurslid
mark@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl