Commissies

Communicatie & PR commissie:

Edwin Mathijssen                   mail: edwin@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Koen v.d. Velden                     mail: koen.vd.velden@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Koen van Broekhoven            mail: koen@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

       

Technische commissie:

Hans Verdaasdonk                  mail: hans@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Jaap Vloedgraven                    mail: jaap@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Niels Boot

Mark Rennen

Arian van Alphen

 

Sponsoring commissie:

Nico Mathijssen                       mail: nico@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Niels van den Wijngaard        mail: niels@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Wilfried v.d. Bemd         mail: wilfried@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

 

Hospitality commissie:

Kevin Vergauwen                  mail: kevin@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl.

Eva Brouwer                           mail: eva@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Erik Mathijssen

Angela Kustermans

Remco van Engelen

 

Financiele commissie:

Niels v.d. Wijngaard            mail: niels@wielerdorprijsbergen.nl

Marleen v.d. Wijngaard